PDA

View Full Version : Still unsure newbie with a lot going on

Student of Life
11-28-11, 04:33 AM
Thanx for creating and running SSC (Saving Suitors Club) site and forums.

My name is Jessica A. Still live with my parents and have an fraternal twin sister as well. Live in Metro New York on New Jersey side of it USA. Born with a Neurologically based speech impairment/apraxia-dysarthria. Suffering from depression/anxiety for awhile now. Yet to reach this stage of life and etc. I'm an of an Student of Life and Clerical Volunteer.

At the same time have a lot going on with myself.

Please feel free do an external search on me (My Body, Myself, Student of Life, mybodymyself, jessica b, jessicaabruno) to see the rest of my past work that I did on other site and forums. Don’t worry have since left all of those forums for this one.

What the heck has happen to another sites and forums? Mean it could that it could be new and/or old sites and forums because all of this appears to be copycats and etc. As opposed to starting fresh or whatever its called. As for me have been on lot of them, but somehow never felt quite right on any of them. Or at least consider joining, but didn't in the end. Hoping that I will feel home here and stay for good.

These are messages that I have been receiving on a few of the forums that I recently tried, but didn't work out for me. That I wanted to share with you and the others.
Hello and welcome to our forums (of course removed the name of the site and forums from here)!