PDA

View Full Version : What you think, folks?

Michael Corbin
03-15-13, 10:23 PM
Looking for any helpful opinions here. I started redeeming lawful money in May 2011. I am a contractor and had a 1099 to resolve at tax time in April 2012. I filled out the paperwork