Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Lawful Money redeemer here, how do I purchase a home?

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Question Lawful Money redeemer here, how do I purchase a home?

I’m not looking to move into a mansion, but I’d like to buy a house that I certainly cannot afford with my liquid assets and savings. In terms of a mortgage, I can afford that.

So, how do I take out a loan (get a mortgage)? Mortgage companies want to see my 1040. I’ve been redeeming lawful money since 2015 and indicating this on my 1040 correctly.

Mortgage is a promissory note is Money

a negotiable instrument what

constitutes money

The Treasury Act it or The usury Act